Service Pins

Pin Recognitions for second quarter of 2024. Congratulations for your years of service. Please plan to come to the Union meetings and be recognized and recieve your pins.


15 year pins: Alvin Henry, Hardy Kinsel,

25 year pin: Larry Adakai, Louie Salazar


25 year pins: Lance Begay, Sebastian Begay, Robert Kelly, Leroy Sampson, Llewelyn Sampson


15 Year pins: Garrison Smith

25 Year Pins: Ronald Bedonie, Gabriel Garcia,